2021 Fox Chapel Area Schools Sports Hall of Fame Inductees

The Fox Chapel Area School Sports Hall of Fame will welcome six new inductees in 2021: Becky (Fortune) Long, (2003); Stan Malyszka (2003); E.J. McCormick (2005); Steve McKenna (1998); Jennifer Papich (2010); and Reed Smith (1992). Read more about the inductees here.

The inductions will take place during a banquet on Saturday, June 5, 2021, at the Harmar House, 1321 Freeport Road, Cheswick.

You can make a reservation to attend the banquet here. If you’re interested in purchasing a congratulatory message for the banquet program, more information can be found here. Please note that the advertising deadline for the banquet program is Tuesday, May 18.